Workspace soft-delete functionality has been added to help you recover your workspace if necessary. In that situation, the workspace goes into a soft-delete state to allow its recovery, including data and connected agents within 14 days. It’s also possible to override the soft-delete behavior and permanently delete your workspace.
- DOWNLOAD OUR FREE EBOOK: The 2019 Definitive Guide To Selecting A Competent, Reliable & Affordable IT Company In Dubai
- Client Testimonials | 8½ Things We Do Better | Contact Us
- Services: IT Support Dubai
** This post was originally published on https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/updates/log-analytics-workspace-recovery-in-now-supported-in-azure-portal/ **